Menu

Term Dates 2015 - 2016

     

Autumn Term 2015    
Monday 7 September 2015     School closed for Training Day
Tuesday 8 September 2015      School closed for Training Day
Wednesday 9 September 2015   School opens for Autumn Term
Friday 23 October 2015      School closes for half term holiday
Monday 2 November 2015   School reopens
Friday 18 December 2015      School closes for Christmas Holidays
     
Spring Term 2016    
Monday 4 January 2016   School closed for Training Day
Tuesday 5 January 2016   School opens for Spring Term
Friday 12 February 2016    School closes for half term holidays
Monday 22 February 2016   School reopens
Thursday 24 March 2016   School closes for Easter Holidays
     
Summer Term 2016    
Monday 11 April 2016   School closed for Training Day
Tuesday 12 April 2016   School opens for Summer Term  
Monday 2 May 2016   School closed for May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 27 May 2016   School closes for half term holidays
Monday 6 June 2016   School closed for Training Day
Tuesday 7 June 2016     School reopens
Tuesday 26 July 2016   School closes for Summer Holidays

       
      

     

    
  
    

Top